Short Stories- Wilkie Collins

3751 Strony


Wilkie Collins (1824-1889) was an English novelist, playwright, and author of short stories. His best-known works are The Woman in White, No Name, Armadale, and The Moonstone. This edition includes: After The Dark The Ostler Mr. Wray's Cash Box The Queen of Hearts A House To Let The Haunted House ("The Ghost in the Cupboard Room") My Miscellanies No Thoroughfare Miss or Mrs? "Blow up with the Brig!" The Hidden Cash The Perils of Certain English Prisoners The Lazy Tour of Two Idle Apprentices The Last Stage Coachman The Fatal Cradle The Frozen Deep and Other Stories The Captain's Last Love The Dead Hand The Devil's Spectacles The First Officer's Confession Farmer Fairweather Fatal Fortune Fie! Fie! Or The Fair Physician Love's Random Shot The Midnight Mass Nine O'Clock A Passage in the Life of Mr. Perugino Potts The Haunted Hotel My Lady's Money Who Killed Zebedee Little Novels The Poetry Did It A Sad Death and A Brave Life The Twin Sisters Volpurno - Or The Student John Steadiman's Account (The Wreck of The Golden Mary) A Message from The Sea The Seafaring Man The Dead Alive
Strony e-booka:
Data wydania:
Wydawca e-booka:
Numer ISBN e-book: