Rival- Jacqui Rose

8 godz. 18 min.
bookCoverFor

Opis

The heart-racing new gangland thriller from bestselling author Jacqui Rose. Perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers’ Queenie and Martina Cole.

AS THE OLD SAYING GOES…
Franny Doyle has one thing in common with Wan Huang, head of the notorious Triads gang: they both want Vaughn Sadler six feet under.

KEEP YOUR FRIENDS CLOSE
When Harry Jacobs brings Vaughn into his business and his fold, his life is protected – for now.

AND YOUR ENEMIES CLOSER
But when Franny finds out the truth about Wan and Harry’s dark dealings, all hell breaks loose in Soho. And Vaughn is the key to helping Franny with the score she now has to settle Together with Alfie Jennings, they were once a formidable trio. But can bitter enemies once again become allies? Because in a life of crime – no one lets bygones be bygones…

THREE GANGSTERS. TWO FUNERALS. ONE LAST OPPORTUNITY FOR REVENGE.

Format:
Audiobook
Czas trwania audiobooka:
8 godz. 18 min.
Język:
Angielski
Data wydania:
6.08.2020
Wydawca audiobooka:
HarperCollins UK
Numer ISBN audiobooka:
9780008368050