Jago & Litefoot – Series 02- Jonathan Morris, Justin Richards, Andy Lane więcej

Dramat audio
4 godz. 50 min.
Jago & Litefoot


Four more stories featuring the investigators of infernal incidents, with an extra hour of behind the scenes interviews.
Litefoot and Sanders, by Justin Richards
Women are being killed on the streets of London, and the evidence points to it being the work of a vicious vampire. This should be a case for Jago and Litefoot but - to the astonishment of Jago - the esteemed investigators of infernal incidents have gone their separate ways. It's now a case for Litefoot and Sanders - but Jago isn't going to go away quietly...
The Necropolis Express, by Mark Morris
Strange things are happening in the pauper's graveyard at Charnel's End. There are hideous creatures in the undergrowth, a mysterious light emanating from the church, and something deadly beneath the ground itself. Someone from Litefoot's past has come back to haunt him, and things may never be the same again...
The Theatre of Dreams, by Jonathan Morris
"Roll up gentlemen and ladies, roll up! Welcome to Deuteronomy's Theatre De Fantasie, the show where your dreams come true!" Henry Gordon Jago believes he has made a killer booking for the New Regency Theatre. Unfortunately, he is absolutely correct...
The Ruthven Inheritance, by Andy Lane
The pathology skills of Professor Litefoot and Dr Sacker are called upon by Lord Ruthven, who asks them to catalogue a cache of bones beneath his country estate. And so begins the endgame... as a plan long laid come to its glorious fruition.


Czas trwania audiobooka:
4 godz. 50 min.
Data wydania:
Wydawca audiobooka:
Big Finish Productions Ltd
Numer ISBN audiobooka:

© 2011 Big Finish Productions (audiobook)