Charlotte Pollard – Series 1- Matt Fitton, Jonathan Barnes

Dramat audio
5 godz. 30 min.
Charlotte Pollard


Charlotte Pollard's adventures are over. She escaped death aboard the R101 and travelled in time and space - but now in the service of the monolithic, unknowable Viyrans, their unending mission is stifling her. An encounter with would-be adventurer Robert Buchan, near the mysterious Ever-and-Ever-Prolixity, provides the opportunity Charley needs for escape...
So, the adventuress is abroad once more: meeting a lost expedition in uncharted forests, solving enigmas, and hoping beyond hope to see the people she misses most: her family. But Charley cannot run forever. The Viyrans know the power of the 'Lamentation Cipher' and they have a solution... for everything.
Part 1: The Lamentation Cipher by Jonathan Barnes
Part 2: The Shadow at the Edge of the World by Jonathan Barnes
Part 3: The Fall of the House of Pollard by Matt Fitton
Part 4: The Viyran Solution by Matt Fitton
Czas trwania audiobooka:
5 godz. 30 min.
Data wydania:
Wydawca audiobooka:
Big Finish Productions Ltd
Numer ISBN audiobooka:

© 2014 Big Finish Productions (audiobook)